Homeschool printables

We all enjoy printable worksheets and workbooks to use for morning starters, lessons, reinforcement or as busy work for our students. Sometimes the type of printables I look for are not out there or not in a format that I need. I decided to create worksheets and workbooks for my students and decided to share them with the homeschooling community. I have some free and some paid, low cost printables available on my Payhip site. I will add links to some of these offerings for you to view and download. They are a great tool to supplement your subjects or utilize as part of your curriculum. I have found them to be very helpful for my students. My site is https://payhip.com/Giraffescloset . I have Math, Science, ELA, religion(Islam), writing practice, Social Studies for all different ages and grades. I am always adding more printables, so check back often.


Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started